Welcome to EHS!


PTSA is a non-profit group of Parents, Teachers/Staff, and Students working together to bring programs to enrich the education of our students and provide support for our teachers and staff.

Anyone can join here!

...don’t forget grandparents, students, siblings, friends, aunts and uncles can also support PTSA with a membership!

Parent/Adults $25

Student $10

Faculty $10


Programs and Activities of PTSA

  • New Parent Breakfast
  • Homecoming Tailgate
  • Spirit Wear
  • Faculty Appreciation Events
  • All Grades Events
  • Student Elected Investments
  • Bootstrap Scholarship 
  • Senior Events


Volunteering is NOT required, but we do need help and your students will appreciate your involvement.  Membership is a top fundraiser for PTSA to provide programs and activities that will benefit our students, teachers and EHS.

While joining PTSA is as easy as paying your membership dues, you can also choose to volunteer!  We have several volunteer opportunities throughout the year that will give you the chance to meet new people and get involved in the EHS community.  If you are interested in volunteering with the PTSA, please contact us at [email protected].  


Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 5:00 PM - Coldwell Banker office (next to Taco Bell), 30810 Stagecoach Blvd, Ste 101, unless otherwise stated.  Next meeting August 13th.

Everyone is welcome and encouraged to attend.  We will post agendas, minutes and budget information on this site.  If you have anything you would like to discuss at the meetings, please contact Cindy Mazeika at [email protected] to get your topic added to the agenda. 

EHS Spirit wear

All proceeds go to funding the amazing work of the EHS PTSA.  Spirit Wear Store


EHS Spirit Wear, a Light Blue Pullover Hoodie

Board & Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

President: Cindy Mazeika

Vice President: Crystal Mancini

VP Membership:  

Secretary: Wendy Vance

Treasurer: Brad Appleby


Committee Chairs

  • Senior Activities:  Tricia Wales, Sarah Aller
  • Teacher Appreciation:  Jennifer Aguayo
  • Foundation Liaison:  Shellene Ellington